Bdays: Angie’s 23



I can’t believe it, has another year already passed for my younger sister. She is still in shock but feeling plenty of loving from all of us and I’m feeling incredibly old tonight. Yesterday my “lil sis” turned 23 years old, 23!! And already doing so well at her age with her job, though her shopping habits is as bad as mine in world ๐Ÿ˜› Unfortunately I could not attend the birthday dinner tonight because I had work (measly 4 check in pah!) and I still need to get her a gift…five more work days to go! HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGE

– Lu

Leave a Reply

