Second Life: Beautiful Dreamer




This is not so much a fashion tile but its still featuring exclusive items from Cutie Moon. My second Sailor Moon inspired outfit for this morning before I cannot keep my eyes open anymore. I have possibly two more outfits that I pulled together, one I did last night just haven’t taken happy snaps yet.

*Cadet satellite chibi skirt by BOOM from Cutie Moon Fair
* Huggable Pegasus by The Sugar Garden from Cutie Moon Fair
* Disguise pen pink -mouthie- by The Sugar Garden from Cutie Moon Fair
* Lunar crisis compact necklace by The Sugar Garden from Cutie Moon Fair
* Crystal and gems knee tattoo by Jim from Cutie Moon Fair
* Moon light bag silver by ::UFO:: from Cutie Moon Fair


Leave a Reply

