Mood: Upset



Though I’m more so wishful and regretful too, I found out via several of my aunt’s facebooks that my grandma’s (dad’s mum) sister my ‘Auntie Nonie’ passed away this evening at 8pm when I was at work. It was only recognised a week ago when she was taken to the hospital in Manila. She was low on sodium and it wasn’t until later this week it was discovered she had pneumonia. The last time I saw her was when I was only 7 years old and I am severely due back to return to the Philippines.

It has made me feel upset and mostly with myself like the time when mum’s step-dad passed away, because I work too much and perhaps didn’t request time off enough I did not have the chance to say goodbye to poppy like I did not have the chance to say goodbye to Auntie Nonie.

R.I.P My dear Tita x x x I’m so sorry…

– Lu

Leave a Reply

