Diary: 2014 Goals



My younger sister bought me a goals book from Kikki K stationary store for Christmas, as if it was a hint to me to do something with my life for the upcoming 2014. While filling in the beginning pages it made me formulate my New years resolutions and the goal book will help me keep to the schedule.
* Travel the world and explore all its beauty
* Accept my body at the weight it is (after losing couple of kilos)
* Appreciate my family more than what I show
* Manager in a five star international hotel
* Be with my other half in the same country

Wishing everyone a very safe, happy and fun filled New Years Eve/Day. See you all in 2014!!

– Lu

Leave a Reply

