Diary: Weekend Reflection



Though I am one hour away from it being Tuesday this diary entry is reflecting on what happen over my weekend. Saturday wasn’t really eventful I stayed home and explored my usual sims on Second Life until I decided to go out to my local shopping centre and get my hair done for the high tea that happened yesterday. It was a high tea/bridal shower for my younger cousin who is getting married next month (yes my younger cousin beat me down the aisle) and though it wasn’t a big group it was loads of fun and we had amazing views of Sydney harbour. It was good to see her again, makes me realise with all my AM and PM shifts that I am missing out on valuable family time from both sides.

– Lu

Leave a Reply

