Mood: Shopaholic



Apparently I have more clothes in my virtual closet on Second Life than my ex boyfriend does and he loves shopping and been on SL longer than I have. Oh damn! I need to stop finding all these events and hunts going on, its calling my inner Rebecca Bloomwood to shop and get lost in the dreamy world of pixel style ๐Ÿ˜›

–Lu

https://i1.wp.com/25.media.tumblr.com/3258a6cd3bf4e00763e874b159074c26/tumblr_mq1r1pFsHI1qg94hko2_250.gif
I wish I had this Captain to go shopping with

Leave a Reply

